The Quidditch Premier League is a summer league of elite competitive play in the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Belgium, and the Netherlands.

With the third season of the league approaching in the summer of 2019, the Quidditch Premier League offers a showcase for the fast-growing sport as a whole. The season runs from June to August every year.


Regional divisions of teams compete against each other in a regular schedule of three fixtures. Currently there are the UK North, UK Central, and UK South divisions which comprise of four UK teams each, and the European Division with five European teams.

At each fixture all the teams in that division will play each other before heading to the Championship event in August, played in a professional sports stadium. The event concludes the Quidditch Premier League season, bringing the teams from all divisions together to crown a global champion.

Want to take part or volunteer? Sign up here!